This option eliminates the re-editing of photos, if they are already present in the destination folder.
If this option is enabled, the WiseArchivist checks the presence of the same file in the destination folder. Verification is performed not by file name, but by date and time of shooting. Thus, if the file is already placed in the archive, duplicate file will not be selected and stays in source folder. In the source folder will stay only duplicate of photos, after complete processing. You can copy or delete them. The control window is shown below.