Set log level
Log level facilitates the analysis of the results.
You can set the level of logging that enables easier to control the modes which designed to handle a large number of files: Backup, Restore, Sync, Split folder and Test backup. Only last 10 log files are available. More earlier log files are deleted. So if there is a need to keep more log files you need to save them yourself. Not all of the information recorded in the log file is informative for a particular mode. For example, in Backup mode it is advisable to set the Warnings and errors only, and in Sync archive mode - Moving or copying files.