View private files
Private mode allows you to protect the image by password.
View image protected by a password, is possible only after entering the password. You can protect a group of pictures by one password or protect each picture separately. Hint will help you if you forgot a password. You can only view private pictures. They can not be used in WEB/PC albums. However, they can be included into virtual albums. Password and Hint are not stored and can only be used in the current session only. The window is shown in the figure below.